Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Matthias Herrmann

1. Vorsitzender

matthias.herrmann@rg-wiking.de

0172-3221372

Dr. Wolfram Miller

Vorsitzender Finanzen

wolfram.miller@rg-wiking.de

030-63923074

Lars Ziegner

Vorsitzender Sport

lars.ziegner@rg-wiking.de

0179-4922621

Nicht bestzt

Vorsitzender Verwaltung

buero@rg-wiking.de

Ressortleiter

Carsten Keller

Boote / Fuhrpark

carsten.keller@rg-wiking.de

0160 - 82 30 23 4

Frank Schneider

Boote / Fuhrpark

frank.schneider@rg-wiking.de

Lukas Nahrgang

Sport - 2.Wettkampfebene

lukas.nahrgang@rg-wiking.de

0172 - 698 43 95

Christian Schulze

Sport - 2.Wettkampfebene

christian.schulze@rg-wiking.de

0174 - 649 54 14

Jan Schmoger

Sport - Allgemein

jan.schmoger@rg-wiking.de

0178 - 300 8724

Dirk Meusel

Sport - Leistungssport

dirk.meusel@rg-wiking.de

0178 - 35 94 24 4

Andreas Schneider

Gebäude / Außenanlage

andreas.schneider@rg-wiking.de

0176 - 41 87 61 28

Christian Mehner

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

buero@rg-wiking.de

030-62738892

Erweiterter Vorstand

Friedrich Becker

Fest- und Veranstaltungsausschuss

friedrich.becker@rg-wiking.de

015 73 - 81 70 117

Michael Buchheit

Fest- und Veranstaltungsausschuss

michaelbuchheit@hotmail.com

+49 (0)30 685 40 22

Eberhard Schoop

Fest- und Veranstaltungsausschuss

eberhard.schoop@rg-wiking.de

0176 - 51 96 22 50

Dr. Tobias Wischer

Fest- und Veranstaltungsausschuss

tobias.wischer@rg-wiking.de

0173 - 8561790

Marc Lasson

Jugendleiter

marc.lasson@rg-wiking.de

0178 - 143 70 98

Dietmar Stephan

Stellv. Jugendleiter

dietmar.stephan@rg-wiking.de

0176 - 96 35 78 01

Friedrich Becker

Wikinger Bote

friedrich.becker@rg-wiking.de

015 73 - 81 70 117

Regina Hollack

Ökonomie / Übernachtung

regina.hollack@rg-wiking.de

0179 - 995 60 14